Vorstand Schachkreis Mittelschwaben 

Funktion

Name

E-Mail

Telefon





1. Vorsitzender

Thomas   Melber

tmelber@t-online.de

thomas.melber@schachkreis-mittelschwaben.de

Tel.:   08191-21274

2. Vorsitzender

Walter   Degle

walter.degle@t-online.de

walter.degle@schachkreis-mittelschwaben.de

Tel.:   0175-2913845

Kassenwart

Jörg   Weisbrod

joergweisbrod1@gmail.com

joerg.weisbrod@schachkreis-mittelschwaben.de

Tel.:   0176-96982853

Spielleiter

Florian   Süß

srssuess@aol.com

florian.suess@schachkreis-mittelschwaben.de

Tel.:   0162-2559395

Jugendleiter

Rolf-Dieter   Pohl

r.-d.pohl@bayern-mail.de

rolf-dieter.pohl@schachkreis-mittelschwaben.de

Tel.:   08247-9986803

Schriftführer

Oliver   Billing

billingoliver@yahoo.de

oliver.billing@schachkreis-mittelschwaben.de

Tel.:   08232-78049

Gästebuch

Xyl
09.07.2020 17:30:37
Sehr gut gelungene Homepage